Members	Term 1	Term 2	Term 3
Evaristo, Ellen	May 2018 – March 2020	March 2020 – March 2022	
Harmon, Roland	June 2017 – March 2019	March 2019 – March 2021	
Hezel, Amanda*	October 2016 – March 2018	March 2018 – March 2020	March 2020 – March 2022
Howard, Bree	June 2017 – March 2019	March 2019 – March 2021	
Kampbell, Martha	December 2017 – March 2019	March 2019 – March 2021	
Kapur, Ajay	May 2018 – March 2020	March 2020 – March 2022	
Paik, Brian	April 2016 - March 2018	March 2018 – March 2020	March 2020 – March 2022
Vacancy			
Taris, Tracy	March 2015 – March, 2017	March 2017 – March 2019	March 2019 – March 2021
Todhunter, Emilee	February 2019 – March 2020	March 2020 – March 2022	
Trujillo, Nichole	May 2018 – March 2020	March 2020 – March 2022	

> Members can serve for up to 3 consecutive terms.

* President